"Das Geisterhaus"

split-LP with Necrocannibalistic Vomitorium
(Horns & Hoofs Records)
(first edition limited to 262 copies; 105 in green and 157 in black vinyl)

"Das Geisterhaus" was recorded, mixed and mastered at Kalthallen Studios
by Skaldir & DEPRESSION somehow in winter 2020

Drums recorded at Swinger of the Axe Studio 9th October 2020
Guest-vocals on "Pyrokinesis" and "Affliction" by Leimy of Reckless Manslaughter
All songs by Kai and all lyrics by Ron, except "Restricted" by ROT and
“Das Geist, der Haus” by Ron & Skaldir.

Layout by Ron

01. Das Geist, der Haus
02. Unity
03. Pyrokinesis
04. Pressure
05. Vision
06. Restricted (ROT)
07. Affliction
08. Torn
09. Infirmity
10. Belief
11. You

DEPRESSION is (from left to right)
Marc Miekeley - bass, growls & arousing public nuisance
Kai Sattelkau - drums, guitars & bass
Ron Sanders - guttural grunts & weird shrieks