MC (20th-anniversary-album)
Unholy Fire Records
(first edition limited to 100 copies - sold out)

"Dekade(nz)" was recorded and engineered by Skaldir
on 03.10. - 05.10.2008 at Kalthallen Studios in Nachrodt
Mastered by Skaldir 12.10.2008

All music by Kai, except "In Love" by GRAVE
All lyrics by Ron, except "Grave Robbers robbed my Grave" by Kai
and "In Love" by GRAVE
Cover drawing by Valdr of HEL

Intro and Outro arranged by Skaldir
Guest-vocals on "In Death I am free" by Goreminister of SORE

Outro spoken by Rico Steckelberg
"Nuestro Futuro" (DENAK) was recorded 04.10.2005 by Matthias Klinkmann
at Krähativ Sound in Hohenlimburg
G.R.R.M.G. especially composed for the one and only Besen

Side A

1. Under The Light Of A Fullmoon (intro)
2. To All Whom It May Concern
3. Grace To The World
4. Life Is...
5. The Sharpener
6. Breathe
7. Grave Robbers Robbed My Grave
8. Honesty

Site B

1. Sailor
2. In Death I Am Free
3. Drown In Silence
4. Erase The Disease
5. In Love
6. Depressionen (Part III)
7. Dekade(nz) (outro)

Bonus Song:
8. Nuestro Futuro

Drums, guitars, bass-guitar, voice on "Depressionen (Part III)" and gurgling on "Sailor" by Kai
Growls and bass-guitar by Marc
Guttural grunts and all wierd shrieks by Ron